Giveaway and Book Discount

         

This competition and discount offer are now finished. The draw for the handmade chocolates and bone carving will be carried out tomorrow and the winner announced here. Many thanks to all who have supported me during this week. 🙂

My temperament book:

WHY PEOPLE DRIVE YOU CRAZY: Part One, A Fresh Look At Temperament

 is NOW available to buy from this link here: https://www.createspace.com/3848208 

If you buy this week (ending 11th July, 2012 at 8pm NZST) you can use this discount code and get 15% off the $7.40 price (US dollars) : QE6BQDL5

To be part of the Giveaway competition to win divine handmade chocolates from Silky Oak and a unisex Maori fish-hook style bone carving…

         

You can do one or more of the following things:

1. Link this page to your facebook account, friend me, and put Karyn At Kloppenmum in the comment box so I can track the posting.

2. Go to pinterest and find me (Karyn At Kloppenmum) and pin the cover pin to my books board to your pinterest page.

3. Link this post into your blog in a way I can track it.

4. Link the book into anywhere else you can think of (Goodreads; Twitter; etc) and make sure I know about it.

For every mention you receive one entry. At 8pm on 11th July 2012 I will put all names into a box and Mr Hare (our 10 year old) will draw a name out the next morning. The winner will be announced here and s/he can then let me know their address.

(No discussion about the winner. We’re honest people.)

Many, many thanks to all my supporters – Let the Fun Begin!

About Karyn @ kloppenmum

kloppenmum is me, Karyn Van Der Zwet, mother of three and ex-teacher. I'm part of a revolution in parenting, with the aim to raise mature (not sophisticated) and self-assured children. I also know some stuff about adults. I have also had articles printed in The Journal for The British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy (Children and Young People) and the US parenting magazine, Pathways to Family Wellness, as well I regularly write for World Moms Blog (named as one of the Forbes 100 most useful blogs for women 2012 &2013). You can follow me on facebook (kloppenmum) pinterest (Karyn at Kloppenmum) and twitter (@kloppenmum). I'm also vaguely on LinkedIn (Karyn Van Der Zwet). Thanks to Joe (Mr Hare) for taking the photo. Cheers, son: xxxx.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Giveaway and Book Discount

  1. Thanks to everyone sharing this link. Please remember to include Karyn At Kloppenmum in your comment box so you can go in the draw for the handmade chocolates and bone carving.

  2. Vanda Symon says:

    Congratulations, Karyn. You’ve worked damn hard for this – be very proud of your achievement!

Leave a Reply

